Quick Links

Quick Links

Schoolsworks is a multi-academy trust in West Sussex. Our aim is to create small hubs of schools which work closely together to collaborate, share best practice and improve outcomes for children.

Schoolsworks

Rose Green

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Days, school closed:  Thurs 2nd & Friday 3rd September

Term Starts:  Monday 6th September, whole school

Half Term:  Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

INSET Day, school closed:  Monday 1st November

Last Day of Term:  Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET Day, school closed:  Tuesday 4th January

Term starts:  Wednesday 5th January

Half Term:  Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Last Day of Term:  Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022

INSET Day:  Monday 25th April

Term Starts:  Tuesday 26th April

Half Term:  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

INSET Day, school closed:  Monday 6th June

Last Day of Term:  Wednesday 20th July

INSET Day, school closed:  Thursday 21st July

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days:  Thurs 1st & Fri 2nd September

Term Starts:  Monday 5th September

Half Term:  Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

INSET Day:  Monday 31st October

Last Day of Term:  Friday 16th December