Quick Links

Quick Links

Schoolsworks is a multi-academy trust in West Sussex. Our aim is to create small hubs of schools which work closely together to collaborate, share best practice and improve outcomes for children.

Schoolsworks

Rose Green

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019 

INSET Days, school closed:  Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September

Term Starts:  Wednesday 4th September

Half Term:  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

INSET Day, school closed:  Monday 4th November

Last Day of Term:  Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET Day, school closed:  Monday 6th January

Term starts:  Tuesday 7th January

Half Term:  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Last Day of Term:  Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts:  Monday 20th April

Half Term:  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

INSET Day, school closed:  Monday 1st June

Last Day of Term:  Friday 17th July

INSET Day, school closed:  Monday 20th July

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days, school closed:  Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September

Term Starts:  Monday 7th September

Half Term:  Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Last Day of Term:  Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day, school closed:  Monday 4th January

Term starts:  Tuesday 5th January

Half Term:  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Last Day of Term:  Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts:  Monday 19th April

Half Term:  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

INSET Day, school closed:  Monday 7th June

Last Day of Term:  Thursday 22nd July

INSET Day, school closed:  Friday 23rd July